Caryn Agnos
Legal Assistant to
Craig M. Antas,
Matthew R. Cohen,
Ashley S. Portman, &
Brian T. Suth
PH: 312.635.1824
EMAIL: cagnos@nzalaw.com
Jennifer Alonzo
Receptionist /
Legal Assistant to
Vaughn A. Drozd &
Bradford S. Krause
PH: 312.322.9900
EMAIL: jalonzo@nzalaw.com
Krystle Alvarez
Legal Assistant to
Michael J. Griffin, Jordan M. Rifkin,
Christy Harrison Schaefer, &
Christopher L. Valleau
PH: 312.635.1823
EMAIL: kalvarez@nzalaw.com
Virginia Fernandez
Legal Assistant to
Sean Brogan, Robert J. Lentz, &
Diane Stefani
PH: 312-635-1839
EMAIL: vfernandez@nzalaw.com
Katelyn Geever
Legal Assistant to
Paul Bozych,
Elizabeth (Betsy) R. Grover,
Preetha Jayakumar, &
Terry L. Welch
PH: 312.635.1837
EMAIL: kgeever@nzalaw.com
Gaby Gil
Legal Assistant to
Frank N. DeBoni,
Kevin M. Pugliese,
& Dominick W. Savaiano
PH: 312.635.1822
EMAIL: ggil@nzalaw.com
Athena Giokaris
Paralegal

PH: 312-734-1004
EMAIL: agiokaris@nzalaw.com
Brittany Hanlon
Senior Paralegal

PH: 312.635.1826
EMAIL: bhanlon@nzalaw.com
Nancy Herrera
Legal Assistant to
Patrick C. Hess, Jenna L. Mahoney,
Jack J. Murphy, & Jeffrey R. Zehe
PH: 312.635.1815
EMAIL:  nherrera@nzalaw.com
Evelyn Kling
Legal Assistant to
Jim Hoey, Peter J. Hood,
Marc F. Katalinic, & John B. McCabe
PH: 312-635-1835
EMAIL: ekling@nzalaw.com
Susan Malinowski
Marketing /
Office Coordinator

PH: 312-635-1803
EMAIL: smalinowski@nzalaw.com
Rosemary Panek
Office Manager /
Legal Assistant to
Erik W. Nielsen

PH: 312.635.1825
EMAIL: rpanek@nzalaw.com
Mathew Thompson
Paralegal

PH: 312.766.0663
EMAIL: mthompson@nzalaw.com