Craig M. Antas
Senior Partner

312.635.1840
cantas@nzalaw.com

more...
Paul Bozych
Senior Partner

312.635.1828
pbozych@nzalaw.com

more...
Sean Brogan
Associate

312.734.1002
sbrogan@nzalaw.com

more...
Matthew R. Cohen
Associate

312.635.1844
mcohen@nzalaw.com

more...
Frank N. DeBoni
Partner

312.635.1848
fdeboni@nzalaw.com

more...
Vaughn A. Drozd
Associate

312.635.1847
vdrozd@nzalaw.com

more...
Michael J. Griffin
Associate

312.635.1846
mgriffin@nzalaw.com

more...
Betsy R. Grover
Partner

312.635.1816
bgrover@nzalaw.com

more...
Patrick C. Hess
Partner

312.635.1831
phess@nzalaw.com

more...
Peter J. Hood
Of Counsel

312.635.1841
phood@nzalaw.com

more...
Preetha Jayakumar
Associate

312.635.1834
pjayakumar@nzalaw.com

more...
Marc F. Katalinic
Partner

312.635.1833
mkatalinic@nzalaw.com

more...
Bradford S. Krause
Partner

312.734.1003
bkrause@nzalaw.com

more...
Robert J. Lentz
Partner

312.635.1836
rlentz@nzalaw.com

more...
John B. McCabe
Of Counsel

312.635.1835
jmccabe@nzalaw.com

more...
Jenna L. Mahoney
Associate

312.635.1813
jhennig@nzalaw.com

more...
Jack J. Murphy
Partner

312.734.1005
jmurphy@nzalaw.com

more...
Erik W. Nielsen
Managing Partner

312.635.1830
enielsen@nzalaw.com

more...
Ashley S. Portman
Associate

312.635.1812
aportman@nzalaw.com

more...
Kevin M. Pugliese
Partner

312.635.1814
kpugliese@nzalaw.com

more...
Jordan M. Rifkin
Associate

312.635.1842
jrifkin@nzalaw.com

more...
Dominick W. Savaiano
Senior Partner

312.635.1801
dsavaiano@nzalaw.com

more...
Christy Harrison Schaefer
Partner

312.635.1829
cschaefer@nzalaw.com

more...
Diane C. Stefani
Of Counsel

312.635.1807
dstefani@nzalaw.com

more...
Brian T. Suth
Partner

312.635.1843
bsuth@nzalaw.com

more...
Christopher L. Valleau
Associate

312.635.1802
cvalleau@nzalaw.com

more...
Terry L Welch
Associate

312.635.1806
twelch@nzalaw.com

more...
Jeffrey R. Zehe
Senior Partner

312.635.1820
jzehe@nzalaw.com

more...